So here I am looking ridiculously creepy.. AAAH GET ME SOME FOUNDATION!
Rimmel Lasting Finish 25 Hour Foundation (short but sweet) is like the best foundation ever, it actually lasts 25 hours (actually tried this) I have bought multiple bottles of this and it's so underrated these days! Obv I have the Collection Lasting Perfection concealer but the words have rubbed off.. poor. But yeah it's ridiculously light for me at the moment so I just use it under les yeux.
Stray dot really pissing me off. I also have applied eyebrow pencil now. I use the Rimmel pencil in 004 Black Brown, which yes, is made for people with black hair which no, I do not have. Sue me.
I fucking love eyeliner. It looks kinda creepy without mascara though:/
That's better, I curled my eyelashes then applied lashings of the Soap and Glory (cba to write out the full name) mascara. For my bottom eyelashes I literally use the end of the wand to get crazy clumps.
Then I do some bronzy bronzing with my Chanel Soleil Tan de Chanel and my Bourjois bronzer. I hate blusher so I prefer to just put fuck loads of bronzer on instead.
Then I'm basically done, just put a bit of Mac lipstick in Angel on but to be honest I don't wear lipstick most days and take a selfie.
These are the brushes I used, all Real Techniques obvc.
++++ that's it.
Thanks for reading!




0 comments:
Post a Comment